Adam Ferguson
Adam Ferguson
Full Interview: Documenting America’s Fault Lines
0:00
-53:53

Full Interview: Documenting America’s Fault Lines

An extended audio conversation with Philip Montgomery about publishing his first book and working on assignment.

Friends,

Happy holidays and a Merry Christmas.

I’m taking a two-week break to spend time with my family and will resume posting on January 10.

Thank you for your support and stay safe. See you in the New Year!

Adam


Earlier this week, I posted an interview with Philip Montgomery about his new book, American Mirror. We chatted about working on assignment, making books, and finding the tenacity to tell a story. Philip and I chatted for over an hour, and the published interview was edited down, so I wanted to share the audio so you can get the full scope of our conversation.

0 Comments
Adam Ferguson
Adam Ferguson
My personal space to discuss photography, storytelling and visual culture.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed